Upcoming Shows

Tour dates 2017

Featured Gallery Images

Bad Company

Featured Video


POP The Band

About us

  • Marco
  • Alessandro
    Guitar and back vocals
  • Simone
    Bass and back vocals
  • Gianmarco

POP'S Chronicles

Follow The Party

Send us a message

Get in touch

  • Please enter your name
  • Please enter a message
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!
Powered By Hoop Roma